Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bad Sons Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Derby, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bad Sons Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Daneille 5 days ago

Doobious 4-Pack

Get ready for this review! So my boyfriend and I got back together about a year ago we stopped as some liquor store on our way to have a nice relaxing time on the boat he ended up getting Doobious , we were out on the boat and he just kept saying how much he loves this beer so in drunken mind I thought I would remember so I could surprise him one day... long story short I spend a day driving around Connecticut looking for this damn beer I couldn't remember the name I just knew it was a white can with maybe a skull on it 🤣 lol Soo last weekend I'm driving up to my sisters And I pass the damn brewery!!! I made a u-turn so fast just so I could get him his favorite beer with a nice glass to go with it! Needless to say I was VERY EXCITED and VERY happy I found you guy!

Juwan 17 days ago

Doobious

By FAR my favorite IPA. Literally nothing beats this for me, no matter what i try there's no comparison. Support your locals!

Colin about 1 month ago

Doobious

Delicious and tastu beers as always from Bad Sons!

Tom about 2 months ago

Double Doobious

I'm relatively new to the state of Ct. It's been a depressing year - Moved from Woodstock, NY where I lived for 16 years. So I thought I'd cheer myself up and try a local brew. I don't normally go for labels with death heads and Zombies but thought I'd give this a try. It was a good choice and I'll probably buy it again.

Robynpel 3 months ago

Sour Doobs

This beer is so good! Definitely would purchase again.

Daneille 5 days ago

16 oz Rastal IPA Glass

Get ready for this review! So my boyfriend and I got back together about a year ago we stopped as some liquor store on our way to have a nice relaxing time on the boat he ended up getting Doobious , we were out on the boat and he just kept saying how much he loves this beer so in drunken mind I thought I would remember so I could surprise him one day... long story short I spend a day driving around Connecticut looking for this damn beer I couldn't remember the name I just knew it was a white can with maybe a skull on it 🤣 lol Soo last weekend I'm driving up to my sisters And I pass the damn brewery!!! I made a u-turn so fast just so I could get him his favorite beer with a nice glass to go with it! Needless to say I was VERY EXCITED and VERY happy I found you guy!

Siemaitkoskij 30 days ago

Violets Demise 4-pack

I tried the violet demise beer and omg it is hands down delicious and amazing. I was iffy at first to try it cause of blueberries but don't knock it till you try it. The blueberry taste is so delicious and not over powering. I also tried the light rider which I love it reminds me of my favorite beer bud light but with a nice change. The atmosphere and beer at this brewery are amazing. Badsons is hands down my favorite brewery in CT. I highly recommend for those that haven't been to go and if you have gone definitely try out these two kinds of beers. I can't wait to be back at this brewery!!

Enelson89 about 2 months ago

Doobious

A great beer especially for those new to ipas. Not too hoppy and refreshing. Just enough citrus to want another!

Brian about 2 months ago

Double Doobilicious

Of all the IPAs available today, Double Doobilicious is one of the best craft beers I've ever tasted! You guys make good beers, but Double Doobilicious just outshines everything else!

Sjones6440 3 months ago

Double Doobious

This is a really great double IPA, BadSons is one of the best local breweries in the area, I always bring my friends through when they visit.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA