Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BADSONS Beer Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Derby, CT

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to BADSONS Beer Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jody Reade 3 months ago

Stoutober

My husband and I love this place. Great drinks and phenomenal atmosphere!

Juliet 4 months ago

Base Pizza $11....Choose your toppings!

The best brewery in CT with Awesome Pizza, delicious Beer and The most amazing staff ever.....we love to visit here as much as possible....!! Celebrating birthdays, neighborhood gatherings and everyday in between.....!! We love badsons [?][?][?][?]

Jojoa611 4 months ago

Base Pizza $11....Choose your toppings!

Oh my god this is my first time here and I deafly will be back between the rustic scenery of an old building the beer. The pizza made by Roselyn by the way the owner is a sweetheart of a guy I'm telling you don't go anywhere else.

Tomandkathyd 5 months ago

The Special

Absolutely BEST pizza around paired with the BEST beer. We love all your beers on tap - great flavor. We have started coming regularly now on Saturdays and we keep bringing different friends who are always saying: "I have heard of BAD SONS but never tried it"

Alyssacyr43 6 months ago

Vodka Sonrise

I've gotten the Vodka Sonrises in brewery & at my local liquor stores. Always a go to drink, good for someone like myself who doesn't prefer beers.

Dwight 4 months ago

Lupefied

Just picked up a 4 pack. Really good stuff. I’m not a big IPA drinker. But once in a while I’ll splurge and buy some. Great choice. I’ll definitely be buying more.

Kevin 4 months ago

Doobilicious

Great taste!

Emily 4 months ago

Doobious

Bad Sons hits all the right notes. Great atmosphere/vibes, beer, AND Roseland's pizza! The perfect spot to hang with friends & family. I always highly recommend this brewery to everyone I know. Always hoppin' and always fun. Cheers ?

Ceo8867 5 months ago

Stoutober

Deliciously smooth

Amandagloverbakes 6 months ago

Base Pizza $11....Choose your toppings!

The pizza here is AMAZING. I grew up eating Roseland's but live up north now. So great to return to my roots and enjoy a hot pie with a cold beer. BADSONS is in my top 5 breweries in CT. Keep kicking ASS!