Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bad Sons Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Derby, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bad Sons Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emr53091 1 day ago

Double Doobious

this is mine and my boyfriends favorite spot! very nice atmosphere great service and the is great! I love how affordable the flights are!!

Safena23 17 days ago

The Mootz

The pizza and drinks were delicious! My kids (which are picky eaters) enjoyed the pizza with zero complaints! So glad we came today. Definitely worth checking out.

Teddyk 23 days ago

Apple Spice Cider

Relaxing atmosphere

Vanessa about 1 month ago

Great Day IPA

When you drink this beer, you are immediately transported to a hot summer day sitting on the dock overlooking the Hosantonic River sharing good times with friends. It is light and refreshing without being too fruity or lose that hops flavor.

Brickdriver about 1 month ago

The Mootz

A match made in heaven. Roseland pie and Bad Sons Beer. The pie is truly authentic and it was as wonderful as if I'd gotten it on Hawthorne Avenue. Bringing Roseland on site was simultaneously genius and a no-brainer.

Sparkyinct 5 days ago

Mamma Jamma 4pk

Dish? Well, I didn't have a dish of Mamma Jamma, but I did have pour of it. Refreshing, juicy, hazy goodness with absolutely no bitterness on the back end. Summer in a glass. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!👍🏻👍🏻

Jdwright1989 19 days ago

Sour Doobs

This is a very special beer. It's got all the best things about a sour without attacking your senses. It's a delicious beer that makes you happy.

Peternannucci 27 days ago

Doobious

Excellent IPA. Not too hoppy, just right.

Lizlovespugdogs about 1 month ago

16 oz Shaker Pint Glass

Fantastic everything !

Matthewjoseph03 about 2 months ago

Sour Doobs

Lip SMACKING SOUR GOODNESS! BEST of both worlds a Sour and an IPA. LOVE supporting this brewery grew up a town over now live in NYC. ALWAYS support and look forward to your delicious beers.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA